Top-Auswahl
Ansicht Mehr
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metall Artikel Fabrik ist eine umfassende herstellung und handel unternehmen gegründet in 1994 in China. Unsere wichtigsten produkte sind medaillen, metall abzeichen, münze, keychain, tasche aufhänger, flasche opener, schnalle gürtel und kühlschrank magnet. Neben verschiedenen produkte hergestellt durch unsere eigenen fabriken, wir haben auch eine reihe von verbundenen unternehmen, die bieten uns mit artikel zu werden vermarktet übersee.
Wir haben eine fabrik die bis nimmt eine fläche von 9,200 quadratmetern, einschließlich eine 1,000 quadratmetern galvanik fabrik, die ein unternehmen besitzt lizenz. Wir beschäftigen mehr als 30 hohe qualität talente und 500 spezialisiert arbeiter. Über 70% der mitarbeiter haben gearbeitet hier für über 5 jahre. Unsere fabrik implementiert eine umfassende qualität management system und hält auf verbesserung der management ebene. In Januar 2011 für die erste zeit bekam die TCCC audit und bestanden die fabrik audit von Disney und Sedex (SMETA) in Kann 2014, produkte können erfüllen die EN71 und CE qualität standard. Seit 2006, wir haben bereitstellung worden OEM dienstleistungen für käufer in die USA, Deutschland, europa und Japan. Wir haben eine breite auswahl von materialien von produkte, einschließlich zink-legierung, kupfer, eisen, edelstahl, acryl, zinn, und MDF und so auf.
Unser unternehmen bietet günstigen preise, zuverlässige qualität produkte und swift lieferung. Wir haben erfolgreich set bis geschäfts beziehungen mit über 60 unternehmen in Nordamerika, West Europa, japan und anderen ländern und regionen. Wir produziert mehr than10, 000,000 produkte in 2010, und jährliche umsatz ist in überschüssige von USD5, 000,000.
Wenn sie interessiert sind in einige unserer produkte, bitte zögern sie unsere website oder kontaktieren sie uns für mehr informationen und bild. Wir freuen uns auf lang anhaltende geschäfts beziehungen mit ihnen in naher zukunft.

Sumter Lo
Loading
shandi chen
Loading
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metal Article Factory is a comprehensive manufacturing and trading company established in 1994 in China. Our main products are medals, metal badges, coin, keychain, bag hanger, bottle opener, buckle belt and fridge magnet. Besides various products manufactured by our own factories, we also have a number of affiliated companies that provide us with items to be marketed overseas.
We have a factory which takes up an area of 9,200 square meters, including a 1,000 square meters' electroplating factory which owns a business license. We employ more than 30 high quality talents and 500 specialized workers. Over 70% of the employees have been worked here for over 5 years. Our factory implements a comprehensive quality management system and keeps on improving management level. In January 2011 for the first time got the TCCC audit and passed the factory audit from Disney and Sedex(SMETA) in May 2014, products can meet the EN71 and CE quality standard. Since 2006, we have been providing OEM services for buyers in the USA, Germany, Europe and Japan. We have a wide selection from materials of products, including zinc alloy, copper, iron, stainless steel, acryl, pewter, and MDF and so on.
Our company provides competitive prices, reliable quality products and swift delivery. We have successfully set up business relationships with about 60 companies in North America, West Europe, Japan and other countries and regions. We produced more than10,000,000 products in 2010, and annual turnover is in excess of USD5,000,000.
If you are interested in some of our products, please feel free to visit our website or contact us for more information and picture. We are looking forward to establishing long-lasting business relationships with you in the near future.
Medals
Keychain
Bottle Opener
Badge And Lapel Pin
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.60 - $1.00/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.65/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.08 - $0.50/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.80/Piece
200 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.30/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.