Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus
Zhongshan Wanjun Crafts Manufacturer Co., Ltd.
Manufacturer
Index des fournisseurs
Évaluations du fournisseur :
108 Transactions$90,000+

Sumter Lo
Loading
shandi chen
Loading
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metal Article usine est une société de fabrication et de commerce complète établie en 1994 en chine. Nos principaux produits sont les médailles, les badges en métal, la pièce de monnaie, le porte-clés, le cintre, le décapsuleur, boucle ceinture et aimant frigo. Outre divers produits fabriqués par nos propres usines, nous avons également un certain nombre de sociétés affiliées qui nous fournissent des articles à commercialiser à l'étranger.
Nous avons une usine qui occupe une superficie de 9,200 mètres carrés, y compris une usine de galvanoplastie de 1,000 mètres carrés qui possède une licence commerciale. Nous employons plus de 30 talents de haute qualité et 500 travailleurs spécialisés. Plus de 70% des employés travaillent ici depuis plus de 5 ans. Notre usine met en œuvre un système complet de gestion de la qualité et continue d'améliorer le niveau de gestion. En janvier 2011 pour la première fois obtenu l'audit TCCC et passé l'audit d'usine de Disney et Sedex (SMETA) en mai 2014, les produits peuvent répondre aux normes de qualité EN71 et CE. Depuis 2006, nous fournissons des services OEM aux acheteurs aux états-unis, en allemagne, l'europe et le Japon. Nous avons une large sélection de matériaux de produits, y compris l'alliage de zinc, le cuivre, le fer, acier inoxydable, acrylique, étain et MDF et ainsi de suite.
Notre société fournit des prix compétitifs, des produits de qualité fiables et une livraison rapide. Nous avons établi avec succès des relations commerciales avec environ 60 entreprises en amérique du nord, en Europe de l'ouest, japon et autres pays et régions. Nous avons produit plus de than10, 000,000 produits en 2010, et le chiffre d'affaires annuel est supérieur à USD5, 000,000.
Si vous êtes intéressé par certains de nos produits, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à visiter notre site web ou contactez-nous pour plus d'informations et d'images. Nous sommes impatients d'établir des relations commerciales durables avec vous dans un avenir proche.

Sumter Lo
Loading
shandi chen
Loading
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metal Article Factory is a comprehensive manufacturing and trading company established in 1994 in China. Our main products are medals, metal badges, coin, keychain, bag hanger, bottle opener, buckle belt and fridge magnet. Besides various products manufactured by our own factories, we also have a number of affiliated companies that provide us with items to be marketed overseas.
We have a factory which takes up an area of 9,200 square meters, including a 1,000 square meters' electroplating factory which owns a business license. We employ more than 30 high quality talents and 500 specialized workers. Over 70% of the employees have been worked here for over 5 years. Our factory implements a comprehensive quality management system and keeps on improving management level. In January 2011 for the first time got the TCCC audit and passed the factory audit from Disney and Sedex(SMETA) in May 2014, products can meet the EN71 and CE quality standard. Since 2006, we have been providing OEM services for buyers in the USA, Germany, Europe and Japan. We have a wide selection from materials of products, including zinc alloy, copper, iron, stainless steel, acryl, pewter, and MDF and so on.
Our company provides competitive prices, reliable quality products and swift delivery. We have successfully set up business relationships with about 60 companies in North America, West Europe, Japan and other countries and regions. We produced more than10,000,000 products in 2010, and annual turnover is in excess of USD5,000,000.
If you are interested in some of our products, please feel free to visit our website or contact us for more information and picture. We are looking forward to establishing long-lasting business relationships with you in the near future.
Medals
Keychain
Bottle Opener
Badge And Lapel Pin
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.60 - $1.00/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.65/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.08 - $0.50/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.80/Piece
200 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.30/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.