Zhongshan Wanjun Crafts Manufacturer Co., Ltd.
Manufacturer
Указатель поставщиков
Оценка поставщика:
108 Транзакции$90,000+

Sumter Lo
Loading
shandi chen
Loading
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metal Article Factory-это комплексная производственная и торговая компания, основанная в 1994 году в Китае. Наши главные продукты-медали, металлические значки, монеты, брелки, вешалки для сумок, открывалка для бутылок, пряжка и магнит на холодильник. Помимо различных продуктов, изготовленных нашими собственными заводами, у нас также есть несколько дочерних компаний, которые предоставляют нам товары для продажи за рубежом.
У нас есть фабрика, которая занимает площадь 9200 квадратных метров, включая гальваническую фабрику 1000 квадратных метров, которая владеет бизнес-лицензией. Мы используем более 30 высококачественных талантов и 500 специализированных работников. Более 70% сотрудников работают здесь более 5 лет. Наша фабрика реализует комплексную систему управления качеством и продолжает улучшать уровень управления. В Январь 2011 года впервые получил TCCC аудит и прошел заводской аудит от Disney и Sedex (SMETA) в мае 2014 года, продукты могут соответствовать стандартам качества EN71 и CE. С 2006 года мы предоставляем услуги OEM для покупателей в США, Германии, Европе и Японии. У нас есть широкий выбор материалов продукции, включая цинковый сплав, медь, железо, нержавеющая сталь, акрил, олово, МДФ и так далее.
Наша компания предоставляет конкурентоспособные цены, надежное качество продукции и быструю доставку. Мы успешно установили деловые отношения с около 60 компаниями в Северной Америке, Западной Европе, Японии и других странах и регионах. Мы произвели более than10, 000000 продуктов в 2010, и годовой оборот составляет более USD5, 000000.
Если вы заинтересованы в некоторых наших продуктах, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь посетить наш веб-сайт или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации и изображения. Мы с нетерпением ждем установления долгосрочных деловых отношений с вами в ближайшем будущем.

Sumter Lo
Loading
shandi chen
Loading
(1)leading company in craft field in
(2) 25 years of experience
(3) OEM/ODM are available
(4) 100% eco-friendly material,can pass cpsia test
(5) Pass the factory audit from TCCC,CE,SEDEX (SMETA)audit Zhongshan Wanjun Metal Article Factory is a comprehensive manufacturing and trading company established in 1994 in China. Our main products are medals, metal badges, coin, keychain, bag hanger, bottle opener, buckle belt and fridge magnet. Besides various products manufactured by our own factories, we also have a number of affiliated companies that provide us with items to be marketed overseas.
We have a factory which takes up an area of 9,200 square meters, including a 1,000 square meters' electroplating factory which owns a business license. We employ more than 30 high quality talents and 500 specialized workers. Over 70% of the employees have been worked here for over 5 years. Our factory implements a comprehensive quality management system and keeps on improving management level. In January 2011 for the first time got the TCCC audit and passed the factory audit from Disney and Sedex(SMETA) in May 2014, products can meet the EN71 and CE quality standard. Since 2006, we have been providing OEM services for buyers in the USA, Germany, Europe and Japan. We have a wide selection from materials of products, including zinc alloy, copper, iron, stainless steel, acryl, pewter, and MDF and so on.
Our company provides competitive prices, reliable quality products and swift delivery. We have successfully set up business relationships with about 60 companies in North America, West Europe, Japan and other countries and regions. We produced more than10,000,000 products in 2010, and annual turnover is in excess of USD5,000,000.
If you are interested in some of our products, please feel free to visit our website or contact us for more information and picture. We are looking forward to establishing long-lasting business relationships with you in the near future.
Medals
Keychain
Bottle Opener
Badge And Lapel Pin
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.60 - $1.00/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.65/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.08 - $0.50/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.80/Piece
200 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.60/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.30/Pieces
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.